Benny C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Benny can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Rosalind S.
Rosalind S.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving our fur baby anywhere. We met with Benny prior to our scheduled appt. Nyla was a little skittish at first but quickly adapted to Benny and his home. Nyla stayed with Benny for 2 full days and by the time we got back to pick her up she was running around as if she owned the place! Very warm environment and clean! Looking forward to planning other outings knowing ...

Benny C.
Benny C.
Denise K.
Denise K.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the first time we used Rover.com and we were very happy with Benny and his wife and how they cared for our fur babies. We will definitely be using them again

Benny C.
Benny C.
Joice H.
Joice H.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Benny & his wife are very kind and caring people. This was the first time my dog, Shadow, was with them, but she took to them immediately. I intend to use them again in the future.

Benny C.
Benny C.

About Benny

10
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

LOVING, CARING, RELIABLE, TRUSTED

1. First of all I have my own dog (full time) and two other dogs (part time) in my care and my passion and excitement is around with dogs.

2. I communicate with dogs as my own children and care for them unconditionally. Making sure I understand their needs like personal relief every so many hours, food at required time, exercise and outdoor activities when weather permits.

3. I am retired now so I have ...

What Benny would like to know about your dog

Want to know about your dog:
* House Broken/Potty Trained
* Well behaved, sociable or friendly with other dogs
* Aggressive towards small animals like squirrel, birds, lizards, etc.
* Medical needs or allergy problems
* Feeding schedule/how much and exercise routine.

I prefer Small Breeds (like Maltese and alike), and Medium Breeds (like Terrier and alike) and sometimes "adult" Large like Pug or alike.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Benny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Benny's Pets

Lexie

Maltese and Mixed
11 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Benny watches your pet

I am a walking distance to a park and lots of green belts where I can bring the dog for a walk or just enjoy the outdoors.

In Benny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Benny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.