Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bekah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bekah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bekah's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Bekah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
6 Reviews

Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Bekah is a lifesaver! She agreed to keep Cleo last minute and took great care of her!

Bekah B.
Taylor P.
Taylor P.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We will definitely use Bekah’s boarding service again! She will treat your pet like it’s her own! She and her family took great care of our dog Georgia and I loved getting photo updates of our dog while we were gone!

Bekah B.
Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Bekah was so great with Cleo! It was obvious that she has a lot of experience with dogs. Cleo was well taken care of - lots of exercise and love. Will definitely book with Bekah again!

Bekah B.

About Bekah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog like my own

I am a stay at home mom, so I have lots of time and presence to give to your sweet pup. I've been a dog owner my whole life, owning a few mixed breeds, a Dalmatian, a Beagle-Terrier, and a Yellow Labrador.
I have informally watched dogs for friends, acquaintances, and co-workers for years. I have had as many as 3 additional dogs staying overnight with our 2 dogs. I have lots of energy and ...

What Bekah would like to know about your dog

How does your dog do with other dogs?
Are there any medical issues I should be aware of?
Does your dog get along with young children?
Does your dog have any strong fears (fear of thunder or men in hats, etc)?
What are some of your dogs favorite things to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bekah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bekah's Pets


Labrador Retriever
11 years, 4 months old, 64 lbs.


Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
11 years, 4 months old, 34 lbs.

When Bekah watches your pet

We love to take our dogs on walks around our neighborhood or on Mt. Kessler trails. We also love to play in our enormous backyard, throwing sticks, balls or frisbees.
I love giving belly rubs, scratching ears, and generally snugglings with pups, so there will be no shortage of love given to your pup.

In Bekah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bekah's Neighborhood

Bekah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.