Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Beka can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

She took good care of my dog and sent me pictures of him throughout my trip. She really made me feel better about leaving my dog for s few days. He had a blast and was so tired when he came home.

Beka F.
Beka F.
Cody M.
Cody M.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Adda our 70lb lab mix had a great stay. Beka sent pictures and updates regularly. Her to dogs are playful, easy to get along with, and good tempered. There where plenty of twos for Adda to play with as well as lots of room in the fenced in area. I’d definitely use Beka as a sitter again.

Beka F.
Beka F.
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Feb 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Beka loved our dogs and our dogs loved Beka, Chloe, and Felix! She played with them, snuggled with them, fed them, gave medicine as needed, and helped me to feel at ease with leaving them for the first time. Beka was good about sending pictures and was very good about trying to keep their normal routine. The best part- shebtaught ournsogs how to sleep in! That makes me so happy!!!!

Beka F.
I am so glad you felt comfortable with me! I love those two and can't wait to see them soon!
Beka F.

About Beka

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Full-Time job- Large yard.

Hi, I am Beka. I have two furry friends of my own, they love to romp and play in my large back yard and at our local dog park. I have cared for dogs most of my life, I grew up fostering dogs/puppies. I got my two dogs right after graduating college and have had them for 2 years.

I work a very flexible full-time job less than a mile from home, which is ...

What Beka would like to know about your dog

What does your dog like to play with? What is their routine like? What commands does your dog know? What special things should I know about your best friend?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Beka's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Beka's Pets

Felix

Mixed and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
3 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Chloe

Golden Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Beka watches your pet

I have a large fenced in back yard with plenty of space to romp. Not to mention very pet friendly neighbors. I live within walking distance to great downtown walking. In my area their are 3 dog parks to adventure too. I also love to take my dogs anywhere they are welcome.

In Beka's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Beka's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.