Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Becky can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
21 Reviews

Brian R.
Brian R.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Dixie had a great time w/Becky and her family. They took every step in making sure Dixie was going to have a good time and that we were comfortable leaving her. They even sent pics of her enjoying their big backyard and playing! We highly recommend them and if a need arises again for daycare for our Dixie we would send her there again in a heartbeat!

Becky P.
Becky P.
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Nov 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Becky was fantastic! She took care of my special needs pup exactly according to instructions and sent pictures each day to keep me updated. I really appreciate the care she provided and will definitely be using her again in the future! I highly recommend her services!

Becky P.
Becky P.
Patrick J.
Patrick J.
Oct 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog was well taken care of and Becky was easy to work with. Would use her again.

Becky P.
Becky P.

About Becky

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Treated like a member of our family

It can be stressful leaving your dog behind, and we understand that first hand. We help alleviate any fears and treat your dog as a member of our family.

We have two dogs of our own and know how important it is for us to know they are treated well whether we leave them with someone else or if someone stops in for care. We appreciate the trust our clients have in us and understand ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Becky's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Becky's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Rottweiler
8 years, 7 mo. old, 64 lbs.


American Staffordshire Terrier and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 11 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Becky watches your pet

In Becky's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Becky's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.