Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Barbara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Barbara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Maddie P.
Maddie P.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Barbara was a fantastic sitter for Piper and Jackson! She sent us detailed updates and pictures/videos every day. I could tell that she totally understood their unique personalities within a few hours of being with them. She loved my dogs like they were her own and it was so comforting to know that she was looking out for them. We will be back!

Barbara R.
Thank you! Jackson and Piper were such a joy. I’m looking forward to our next visit.
Barbara R.
Tina G.
Tina G.
Aug 23, 2018

I have known Barbara for many years. I believe she is the most honest, trustworthy person I have ever known. Barbara loves her fur babies as if they are her own real babies and treats them as such! I feel peace of mind knowing my pups are in excellent care whenever she is sitting them for me. You couldn't ask for a more loving, caring person to look after your fur baby!

Barbara R.
Barbara R.
Abby M.
Abby M.
Aug 19, 2018

Barbara is a caring person, especially when it comes to her dogs. She treats them like her children. As for dog sitting, I think she would be the perfect person to take care of your animals. She also has a fenced back yard that is safe for your pets. I would recommend her to anyone.

Barbara R.
Barbara R.

About Barbara

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm home daily and I have a fenced

I am new at pet sitting professionally, but have years of experience caring for my dogs and my granddoggies. I have two small dogs, a Pekingese and an Lhasa Apso. I am available just about every day of the week, weekends and holidays. I love dogs! I love to get down on the floor and play with them, or they are welcome in my lap. My home is also my dogs home. They are allowed ...

About Barbara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Barbara's Pets

Lexi

Lhasa Apso
2 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Sweet Pea

Pekingese
9 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.