Barbara O.

Barbara O.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Barbara can host 1 dog per night.
Barbara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tracy T.
Tracy T.
Jun 17, 2018

If you've spent countless hours reading reviews, deciding who will love your fur baby as much as he or she deserves, look no further. Barbara is a natural with animals big and small, and truly appreciates the personality of each one. She has an amazing work ethic, and you will get your money's worth as she goes above and beyond in making sure your dog gets the exercise and reassurance that it needs while you ...

Barbara O.
Barbara O.

About Barbara

29
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced Grassy Acre! Home Full-Time.

I am American Red Cross Pet First Aid and CPR certified and a lifetime pet owner of dogs, cats, horses, goat, rabbits, hamsters, chickens, fish, and lizards. Can administer medications and care for special needs dogs/cats or senior dogs/cats. Your pets will love me! Lots of love and personal care. Lots of play time or relaxation, whatever your pet prefers. Your pet will stay in my air conditioned home as part of the ...

What Barbara would like to know about your dog

Dogs must get along with other dogs and have proof of all vaccinations. Your preferred veterinarian's information is required.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Barbara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Barbara's Pets

Hercules

Jack Russell Terrier and Pug
10 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Rocco

Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Barbara watches your pet

We can play fetch on my grassy acre or go for walks along farm fields. Your dogs can have pool fun time if requested.

In Barbara's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Barbara's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.