Barbara F.

Barbara F.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Barbara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Barbara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
September 17, 2017
Verified Stay

As always 5 stars. We feel so safe when Jameson stays with Barbara. Where else can our pup sleep in bed with his care giver, surely you would never get service like that at a boarding facility. He likes tormenting Cooper and Cooper puts up with it well. He also loves having a big fenced in yard to get the zoomies out. We always return to a well cared for and pooped pup.

Barbara F.
Barbara F.
Christine N.
Christine N.
July 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Barbara is very thoughtful and accommodating. She cared for my Tucker like her own. Barbara went over and above her services and I would definitely be using Barbara in the future. Highly recommended!

Barbara F.
Barbara F.
Henry N.
Henry N.
May 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Five stars, says it all.

Barbara F.
Barbara F.

About Barbara

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at Home Pet Sitter

I'm an experienced in-home pet sitter. I have been dog sitting in my home for the past year. I can provide references to you prior to booking. I've had dogs my whole life and am comfortable with all breeds and sizes of dogs. I am semi-retired and work part-time from home so your dog would never be alone while you are away. I strive to make your dog comfortable and stress free while you are ...

What Barbara would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. Has to be good with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Barbara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Barbara's Pets

Mya

German Shepherd Dog
9 years, 11 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Cooper

Mixed
6 years, 11 mo. old, 54 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.