Barbara F.

Barbara F.

RoverGO
Southwestern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Barbara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Barbara can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Al & Mary L.
Al & Mary L.
Dec 31, 2016
Verified Stay

We are always happy to leave our pups with Barbara F. She provides a clean, warm and safe environment. We will continue to let her care for our dogs any time we are in Denver.

Barbara F.
Barbara F.
Megan Z.
Megan Z.
Oct 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Barbara watched my dog for us while we were out of town. She was extremely flexible with pickup and drop off times and also very responsive when I asked for updates. We will use Barbara again :)

Barbara F.
Barbara F.
Vanessa L.
Vanessa L.
Aug 24, 2016
Verified Stay

I just loved Barbara. She's very sweet and personable. You can tell she's an animal person. Her little dog is also a great host. Will definitely rebook.

Barbara F.
Barbara F.

About Barbara

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

HOME F/T! Devoted and Loving Care.

Hi! My name is Barbara, and your dog will enjoy grandmotherly like love while in my loving care! I have undergone advanced screening that culminated in a face-to-face in-home meeting and a home inspection. I live close to Sanderson Gulf Trail and Harvey Park Lake. It is a wonderful area to take pups for walks and to get fresh air. Many of my discerning clients appreciate that I generally take just one family's dogs at ...

What Barbara would like to know about your dog

I would want to make sure that your beloved pup is comfortable around my pooch JJ McLeod. Both JJ and I would want our fur guest to feel at home and not anxious in anyway.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Barbara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Barbara's Pets

JJ McLeod

West Highland White Terrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.