Barbara B.

Barbara B.

Central Beaverton, Beaverton, OR

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Barbara can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Barbara can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Colleen M.
Colleen M.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Barbara and Ann were able to book us on very late notice, squeezing in a meet and greet and adding our hot dog to their mix seamlessly. I received updates, photos, videos every day. I’m thankful for their help!

Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Shokoufeh A.
Shokoufeh A.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ann and Barbara are amazing! Silky has stayed with them multiple times and every time they did a great job taking care of her.

Barbara B.
Barbara B.
David N.
David N.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Great Sitter. First time user here and made sure I had everything needed. Made it very easy too pick up and drop off after a holiday weekend in Seattle. Will definitely use again.

Barbara B.
Barbara B.

About Barbara

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Barb's Puppy Central multi-dog fun

DETAILS : We are big cuddler's, happily serve any approved treats and enjoy tug of war with a pup. We have a few pretty areas to walk in. Otherwise pretty laid back and at least one of us is home most of the time. My daughter does have a little experience with training but not professionally. She also loves taking pictures. Basically what a pet, missing their owner needs, is a home, and if nothing else ...

What Barbara would like to know about your dog

No dogs over 30 lbs. No Dobermans, Pit bulls, Rottweilers or Chows.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Barbara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Barbara's Pets

MiniThor

Mixed
1 year, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Gallagher

Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.