Barbara B.

Barbara B.

South Beaverton, Beaverton, OR

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Barbara can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Barbara can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Daniela B.
Daniela B.
December 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Great stay! Chloe absolutely loved it. Barbara and Ann did a great job with updates and reassured me that my dog was doing great during her whole stay! Great communication over all. Totally recommend !

Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Barbara and her daughter were wonderful with my dogs! We got lots of cute picture updates, and my dogs were happy and loved while I was away. My pups can be pretty obnoxious, so I appreciate how patient Barbara and her daughter were.

Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Michael A.
Michael A.
November 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Barbara and Ann were very good to our dog Zoe! They kept her busy taking her on walks and outings. Zoe was around other dogs which was good for her. They let her snuggle with them and sent us picture and videos of her each day. We were very happy with their care and we will use them again!

Barbara B.
Barbara B.

About Barbara

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Barb's Puppy Central multi-dog fun

DETAILS : We are big cuddler's, happily serve any approved treats and enjoy tug of war with a pup. We have a local park with a pond and 2 dog parks. Otherwise pretty laid back and at least one of us is home most of the time. My daughter does have a little experience with training but not professionally. She also loves taking pictures. Basically what a pet, missing their owner needs, is a home, and ...

What Barbara would like to know about your dog

No dogs over 30 lbs. No Dobermans, Pit bulls, Rottweilers or Chows.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Barbara's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Barbara's Pets

MiniThor

Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 33 lbs.

Gallagher

Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Foster Dolly

Mixed
3 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.