Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Baley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Baley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Jan 14, 2018

Baley is the sweetest girl. She has been walking my husky for about 6 months now and she has always be reliable and punctual with the walks. My husky loves her too which is an impressive thing because she isn’t the easiest dog to warm up to people. Baley has tons of experience with dogs and she is so great with them, she’s a natural with animals and I wouldn’t trust letting ...

Baley P.
Baley P.
Meghan D.
Meghan D.
Jan 14, 2018

I worked with Baley at a dog daycare. She was amazing with the dogs and always took the time to get to know their individual personalities and quirks. The dogs all just adored her, even dogs who were nervous with people always warmed up to her quickly.

Baley P.
Baley P.
Jana H.
Jana H.
Nov 20, 2017
Verified Stay

My pup loves staying at Baley!!!!! Her dogs are super friendly (one of them takes about 5 min to check out the company) and then is super friendly and misses Skye when she's gone.
Had to get help with 14hrs of some stay over a day and I couldn't keep Skye on Saturday when all the daycares were closed. What can I say, I wish Baley lived 5 min away from me!!

Baley P.
Baley P.

About Baley

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate, Educated & Experienced

I am an animal enthusiast and have a passion for animal welfare. I have 4 years experince which includes working at Calgary's voted #1 Dog Daycare for 3 years as a Canine Coach and Health Tech. As well as most currently working with K9 Patrol Dogs. I'm experienced in handling various temperaments of dogs.

In addition to my experince I am also currently enrolled in several animal care courses which include:
•Canine Massage Therapy
•Veterinary ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Baley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Baley's Pets

Darwin

5 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Bree

9 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Baley watches your pet

I am located by Edworthy park, lots of trails to explore and access to the river if requested.

In Baley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Baley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.