Autumn L.

Autumn L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Autumn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Autumn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Savana Z.
Savana Z.
Aug 19, 2018

During my summers on vacation, my neighbor Autumn would watch my two dogs for me for weeks at a time. They’d always get so excited when she came around because they knew their time away from me would be full of wholesome, responsible fun and plenty of healthy treats. My babies LOVE her!

Autumn L.
Autumn L.

About Autumn

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll provide the peanut butter

I'm just a dog-loving college student who will love your dog(s) as if they were my own. Because of school, I'm mainly available on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and weekends but can still make Tuesdays and Thursdays work. Since I have two dogs of my own, and have watch my aunts two dogs along with them for two weeks a few times, I believe I have enough experience to be your favorite dog sitter (my ...

What Autumn would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any special instructions, and just a quick little doggy biography about him or her. Just to get to know them and make sure we'd be a good fit. I also don't really have any bread preferences, I'm just used to taking care of yorkies and labrador retrievers (the energetic ones).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Autumn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Autumn's Pets

Ranger

Labrador Retriever
6 months old, 36 lbs.

Dory

Mixed
5 years, 2 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Autumn watches your pet

I live relatively close to a dog park so I could take them there, but I would probably mainly walk them in the evesway behind my house or down to the creek like I do with my dog. I also mainly play with them in my yard (it's a pretty good size) using old tennis balls or one of my dogs toys. My dogs are super friendly so they can play together too.

In Autumn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Autumn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.