Aurora M.

Aurora M.

North Scottsdale, Scottsdale

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aurora can host 1 dog per night.
Aurora can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Nancy H.
Nancy H.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Aurora recently took great care of Louie, our Yorkie, for 5 nights. She kept in touch by sharing daily photos or sending a short text. Just like with us, he got plenty of exercise. I could tell he was comfortable with her, because he came home relaxed. She’s great!

Aurora M.
Aurora M.
Angela Y.
Angela Y.
Mar 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had the time of his life with Aurora! She was so great to him and took meticulous care of him. We will definitely be using Aurora soon for our next trip!

Aurora M.
Aurora M.
Emily D.
Emily D.
Dec 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Aurora is amazing! She treats her dogs like children with the utmost care and love. Perfect for small dogs too! I tend to worry when dropping my dog off before going on vacation because she was a rescue dog who can be timid and skittish. However, all my worries were at immediate ease when I saw my dog having a great time with Aurora and Paks! She probably can’t wait to go back! Highly ...

Aurora M.
Aurora M.

About Aurora

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Doggie's Desert Dream!

**About me**
Your fur baby can join Paks, my 12yo Toy Yorkie, and me for a dreamy desert vacay in our cozy home. I am a retired nurse and dog lover with 25+ years of dog care experience. I know exactly what it takes to provide the best care and most comfortable stay for your little one. Your pup gets the utmost in personalized attention because I only host one pet at a time. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aurora's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aurora's Pets

Paks

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.