Audrey C.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Audrey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Dan O.
Dan O.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent dog sitter. Sent pictures everyday while my wife and I were on vacation for two weeks. I would highly recommend Audrey and her family for watching your dog.

Audrey C.
Audrey C.
Mary B.
Mary B.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Audrey was great to work with from beginning to end. She was always very responsive, flexible with our drop off and pickup times and sent me pictures throughout Molly’s stay. I was nervous to leave Molly, but thanks to Audrey’s communication I was able to enjoy my trip! I’d definitely use her again.

Audrey C.
Audrey C.
Regan B.
Regan B.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I was really nervous to leave our almost 2 year old Catahoula with a stranger, but Audrey was amazing! She set up a "meet and greet" first, which totally put my mind at ease. She has a dogs and is totally relaxed, even around my high energy pooch. While I was away, she texted me and sent wonderful videos of my girl playing with her dogs. I never worried about her once. Even after my ...

Audrey C.
Audrey C.

About Audrey

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Med Student w Giant Yard!

Hi! My name is Audrey and I am 27 years old, living in Washington State.
I attended veterinary medicine college in Orlando before moving North of Seattle (Marysville).
I have a sweet husky of my own, and love any and all breeds.
I have a large SUV (my dog mobile), I am reliable and trustworthy and have 6 month old and 2 year old daughters who love animals of all shapes and sizes.
I am ...

What Audrey would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences at all; I am a firm believer in "it's how you raise the dog". I would be just as happy sitting/walking a Chihuahua, Pitbull or Great Dane.
Just let me know what they love to do - play or lounge - and they'll fit right in with my muttley crew.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Audrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Audrey's Pets

Remington

Siberian Husky
4 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Audrey watches your pet

I will take your dogs on walks wherever you prefer: neighborhood, beach or park. I live near several dog parks & will be happy to take them to play! They are also free to lounge on the balcony or by the fire!

In Audrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Audrey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.