Aubrey H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aubrey can host 1 dog per night.
Aubrey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Aubrey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Aubrey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Dec 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Great Stay! Will definitely use Aubrey again!!

Aubrey H.
Julia T.
Julia T.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Aubrey is so sweet and accommodating. My dog came home happy and exhausted. Thank you Aubrey for taking such good care of her! We look forward to seeing her again!

Aubrey H.
Angela G.
Angela G.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Cocoa and I love Aubrey as our dog walker. She’s consistently reliable, always friendly and so good to my pup. Thank you Audrey.

Aubrey H.

About Aubrey

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walks every day!

Growing up on a small farm, always having pets, and now caring for dogs professionally (boarding, sitting, and walking), I have many years of pet care experience. I have worked with a wide variety of dog breeds and sizes, from Chihuahuas to Bernese, rescues in need of extra attention, and older dogs with medical needs. We live on an acre of property with a large fenced deck and the house is open with plenty of ...

What Aubrey would like to know about your dog

Housebroken dogs/puppies only, please. All breeds welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Aubrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Aubrey's Pets

Clover

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Aubrey watches your pet

My neighborhood is great for walks and there is a lovely, dog-friendly park within walking distance. The house has plenty of run-around space, but when I'm home, dogs will have access to a large, fenced backyard deck. My doggy visitors love sunning themselves out there. We also have an acre of property, although it is unfenced, so dogs will stay on leash while on the property.

In Aubrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aubrey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.