Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Shane E.
Shane E.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashlie was amazing!! She took awesome care of my dogs and did a great job of sending pics and updates. She even went as far as picking up a small bag of food for me when my dog found his way to the bag and ate a little extra:) I highly recommend Ashlie and her family and will be asking for her in the future. Great rates as well!

Ashlie M.
Ashlie M.
Bev B.
Bev B.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was wonderful! So accommodating and she kept me updated with pictures and texts. Emi was so happy there that she didn’t want to leave! I will definitely be using her again. Can’t say enough good about her care.

Ashlie M.
Ashlie M.
Julie H.
Julie H.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog loved staying with Ashlie and family. They were great! Ashlie was very flexible and easy to communicate with. She sent photos of our dog to us on a routine basis. Our dog was very happy and relaxed and was MUCH less stressed being in a home environment vs a traditional kennel setting and we will definitely use Ashlie’s pet sitting service in the future. Thanks!

Ashlie M.
Ashlie M.

About Ashlie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family. Home full time

We treat our dogs as part of the family. Someone is always home to give your dog the love and care it needs. We're always up for a walk, hike, or throw a ball around the yard.
We can accommodate all dogs larger or small, and any medication needs.
We use to rescue dogs so our girls are familiar to new dogs, coming and going.
My family is always up for adventure, if your looking ...

About Ashlie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashlie's Pets

Olivia

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Rue

Dutch Shepherd Dog
5 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Pennie

Beagle
1 year, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Ashlie watches your pet

In Ashlie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashlie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.