Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashli can host 1 dog per night.
Ashli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Tricia  S.
Tricia S.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Milo had a great stay with Ashli over this past extended weekend. I felt at ease knowing that Ashli was in contact with me sharing pictures of Milo's adventures. I would/plan to look for Ashli again the next time we are in need of a rover sitter. Thanks Ashli!

Ashli L.
Ashli L.
Kim B.
Kim B.
Apr 13, 2018

Ashli is very dependable and delightful. I am confident when she is in charge. She loves my dog as much as I do. I highly recommend her.

Kim B.

Ashli L.
Ashli L.

About Ashli

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We Love Your Pet Like You Do!

I've had ALL kinds of animals all my life! I have 2 little rescue chihuahuas currently, 2 guinea pigs, 17 year old leopard gecko (that was one of my other geckos babies), 1 tortoise, and fish. My kitty, Blue, passed away 5 short years ago. She was 21 and died in my arms. I rescued her from a box in front of the pet store where I worked.

I have two high school aged children ...

What Ashli would like to know about your dog

I prefer smaller dogs as my home is small, but if your doggie is mellow then I will watch larger dogs. Check out my doggie clientele photos!

What is your dogs personality like? What is his comfort zone? Is he shy? Playful? Have a favorite activity? Like to be held or petted? As much as you can tell me! Some regulars have really come out of their shell the longer they stay with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Ashli's Pets

TipToe

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Marge

Chihuahua
7 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Ashli watches your pet

I have taken pets on the Noonday Creek Trail, car rides, walks to the pond (but I do NOT let them drink the water), walks in my neighborhood, toys to play with, fetch.

In Ashli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.