Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashli can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashli can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

John W.
John W.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashli made Chief feel right at home! She kept me updated as they went on walks and sent lots of pictures. If you need a dogsitter, you need Ashli!

Ashli B.
Ashli B.
Kristen W.
Kristen W.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Coming back to review Ashli's pup sitting again after many stays for my dog Gimlet. She is just wonderful. I trust her with him completely. She is caring, completely observant and mindful, as well as a great communicator. I feel lucky to have found her!

Ashli B.
Ashli B.
Kristen W.
Kristen W.
Dec 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashli was wonderful! She clearly loves dogs and has a beautiful spaniel of her own that is just a doll. She took great care of my pup and sent me lots of cute photos. Very easy to communicate with which is always great. I will definitely book with Ashli again!

Ashli B.
Ashli B.

About Ashli

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Capitol Hill Dog Sitting

Hi. I'm Ashli. I have a 2 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, named Louis. He's a very sweet and friendly dog. He gets along very well with other dogs and cats too. Louis is very mellow and likes to play with his toys, play fetch and cuddle.

We live in Capitol Hill near Stadium Armory. Louis and I love going to Lincoln Park when the weather is nice.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashli's Pets

Louis

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
5 years, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.