Ashley & Zachary S.

Ashley & Zachary S.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley & Zachary can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ashley & Zachary can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Dena E.
Dena E.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and Zach were wonderful sitters. You can tell they really love dogs and enjoy sitting. Henry and Ralphie made friends with their dog. They are a very nice couple and I will definitely contact them again when I need sitting.

Ashley & Zachary S.
Ashley & Zachary S.
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and Zach are super amazing! I knew as soon as my pup stepped into their home that I had absolutely nothing to worry about. They are so sweet, and Luna was instantly comfortable, which says a lot. They were willing to work with me on my crazy schedule. I always came back to a happy, tired puppy! I will definitely be using them again!

Ashley & Zachary S.
Ashley & Zachary S.
Paul D.
Paul D.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Sunny, our Golden, had a great stay with Ashley and Zachary. As we could tell from all the pictures, he had loads of fun playing with Skye. We definitely will want to book again next time we need boarding for Sunny!

Ashley & Zachary S.
Ashley & Zachary S.

About Ashley & Zachary

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard & home full time!

We love dogs! My husband, Zach, and our golden retriever, Skye, would love to welcome your pups into our home while you’re away. I grew up on a farm with animals of all kinds, including two border collies. Zach grew up with a black lab, so we’ve both lived with and cared for dogs throughout our lives. We can provide walks in neighborhood, fetch in the back yard, and of course personalized attention ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley & Zachary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley & Zachary's Pets

Skye

Golden Retriever
4 years, 5 mo. old, 63 lbs.

Pippin

Cat
6 years old, 12 lbs.

When Ashley & Zachary watches your pet

In Ashley & Zachary's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley & Zachary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.