Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

At first I was skeptical having “strangers” watch my two pups, but Ashley and her family quickly put my mind at ease and welcomed my dogs with open arms. During their 3 night stay, I got numerous pictures and updates. Highly recommend Ashley and her family to care for anyone’s pups. If they can handle my rowdy two, they can handle anything!

Thank you Ashley, we very much enjoyed Pax and Aspen. Pax was so comical and Aspen was my little snuggle ...
Ashley W.
Kathleen N.
Kathleen N.
Sep 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Leaving town for the impending hurricane was stressful, of course, but Ashley and her family were a tremendous help in calming my nerves. Of the two people I contacted, she answered in less than two minutes and walked me through the process, as it was my first booking on rover.com. She kept in touch with texts and pictures, and I knew our dog was also calm and happy. If you are in the St. Pete ...

Thank you Kathleen! We cant wait t o see Q again when you visit the St.Pete area hopefully under better ...
Ashley W.
Nigel N.
Nigel N.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome people and took great care of my crazy dogs. Provided great updates and kept me reassured that my guys were doing well.

Thank you Nigel, Butch and Bravo the sweetest. We cant wait to host them again!
Ashley W.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your fur-babies home away from home

We love dogs! We enjoy having dog's around and provide a loving home while you are on Vacation. We have a steady 9 to 5, Monday through Friday schedule. Our 4 year old is good with dogs and love's the companionship. We like going to the park and long walks! Our home does have a pool. We really enjoy dog sitting as we both feel providing a home away from home is so much better ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Our biggest concern would be is it good with small children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ashley watches your pet

We love parks, walks through the neighborhood. We have a pool. Would love to take them to the dog beach.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.