Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Meaghan V.
Meaghan V.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is absolutely phenomenal!! She is so very accommodating and flexible. She kept me updated and sent several pictures. My pup was so very spoiled and very well taken care of. I will definitely keep using Ashley for pet sitting in the future!

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Björn F.
Björn F.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was super nice and took care of Lena on short term notice. She seemed to enjoy her stay with Ashley and would likely love to return.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
John F.
John F.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Perfect for those who work on base. I leave my Muffins with Ashley in the morning and then pick her up on the way home no hassle or traffic to worry about.

Can even do errands close by and still pick her up.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay At Home Mom- Has Base Access

I love all animals! I grew up on a farm training and caring for animals. I am a stay at home mom and a military wife. I am usually home and available to take care of your furry kids. I would love and care for them like my own. I have 2 amazing kids, a 12 year old Australian Shepherd and a very shy cat. I have a big fenced yard so they can relax ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

It is a Must That They Get Along With Kids And Other Animals!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Gus

Australian Shepherd
13 years old, 75 lbs.

Sky

Cat
4 years old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.