Ashley W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Ashley Z.
Ashley Z.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her boyfriend Ben were fantastic taking care of our dog this past weekend! Odin takes some time to become comfortable at a place (and sometimes with other dogs) and their pup Brody was so sweet and patient. Ashley sent me several messages reassuring us that Odin was fitting in just fine. They sent us photos of the walks they went on and even going to the park to do Odin’s favorite thing ...

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Haley L.
Haley L.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is a great dog sitter! Her and Ben truly enjoy taking care of pets and treated my dog as their own. I got multiple picture updates throughout the stay and my pup came home so happy and tired! I would absolutely use Ashley again in the future!

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Darla S.
Darla S.
Jul 19, 2018

Ashley will love your dog(s) like her own. Not only is she reliable and courteous, she will even send pictures of the dog(s) to give you peace of mind, knowing your furry friends have a new friend full of love.

Ashley W.
Ashley W.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving dog mom w/ large fenced yard

I am a 25-year-old loving dog mom (no kids, so my 4-year-old lab mix rescue, Brody, is my baby). I have 15 years of pet care experience. I was 10 years old when my family got our Beagle named Eeyore. He is still going strong and lives with my parents in the suburbs of Seattle. I am currently in Tucson getting my graduate degree at UA. I live with my partner of 8 years, Ben ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any behavioral issues (excessive barking or peeing in the house, for example) or destructive behaviors (chewing, for example)? If so, this will likely not be a good fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Brody

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
4 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy walks or runs around our quiet and safe neighborhood. We also frequent one of the many surrounding parks to play fetch. Additionally, we are willing to drive to the 6th Avenue Dog Park to play with other pups. We might even go on a hike on Mt. Lemmon occasionally!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.