Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Mary Jo G.
Mary Jo G.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was amazing. So attentive to our pet. Would definitely want to use her again.

Ashley W.
judahernst
judahernst
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was an awesome find. She took great care of my Pom/Yorkey. Sent me regular updates and had a beautiful area for the pups to play and walk. It wasn’t a long stay but when I went back to pick my pup up she was in no hurry to leave. A+

Ashley W.
Lori & Rich S.
Lori & Rich S.
Jun 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was wonderful with our little Rosi for a long weekend. She kept us stress free with many pictures and updates. Ashley treated Rosi as part of her family and clearly has a love and passion for dogs. We were very grateful and would love to book her again for the next time we go away.

Ashley W.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time- Vet Experience

Hi! My name is Ashley. I moved to West Palm Beach a few months ago from North Carolina. I am a huge animal lover and would love to help you out with your fur babies. I work from home now and have a flexible schedule, which makes it easy to provide lots of attention to your babies! The most important thing for me is making sure you feel comfortable and relaxed while your pets are ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences or restrictions- we don't discriminate :)

Any details about potty schedule, food schedule, medications etc. would be great. Also any behavioral issues- dog friendly or not, doesn't prefer men to women, etc. We can work with any of this but knowing about things ahead of time makes it a lot easier.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Prissy

Maltese
11 years, 2 months old, 11 lbs.

Buddy

Basset Hound
4 years old, 30 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We have a small lake in our neighborhood that is a great walking area. I typically do leash walks unless dog parks are ok with owners.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.