Ashley T.

(2)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$85
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$45
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$45
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Liz B.
Liz B.
Jul 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Ashley did a terrific job keeping me in the loop with my dogs for a long weekend! She was enthusiastic, friendly, and left my apartment cleaner than she found it! I definitely plan to use her again for dog sitting.

Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Addam and Andrea V.
Addam and Andrea V.
Mar 6, 2017

We've entrusted Ashley to walk and sit our two young pups, Toby and Louie, on several occasions and could not be happier with her reliability and attention to detail. Our boys are both under two years old and full of energy. On the days she drops by to walk them, we come home to a couple tuckered, happy pups. When we're out of town, we can rest assured knowing the dogs will remain on schedule ...

Ashley T.
Ashley T.

About Ashley

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Best Friend's Best Friend

I grew up with dogs and have an 8 year old corgi, Teddy. As a fellow dog-owner, I understand how much anxiety goes into leaving your dog with someone else. I will treat your dog/s as if they were my own.

I have much experience with aging / elderly dogs and dogs with special needs (dogs with leash aggression, anxiety, allergies, and prosthetic limbs/wheel chairs). My goal is to get to know you and ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know :
1. Potty Trained
2. Behavioral Issues
3. Medical Problems
4. Any other information you want to give me about them

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Teddy

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
10 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Walks, tug of war, frisbee, car rides, games, belly scratches...whatever your dog's heart desires!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.