House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Victoria M G.
Victoria M G.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing! Contacted at the last minute. Very accommodating. Definitely recommend

Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Vivian Y.
Vivian Y.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Dogs are always happy to see Ashley. They are calm and content when I get home.

Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Cody C.
Cody C.
Mar 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is amazing. She knows dogs better than anyone I've ever met in my entire life. She puts that knowledge to use every time she comes to walk my dog. I will never change my dog walker because of these reasons

Ashley T.
Ashley T.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Trainer and Dog Lover.

AS OF 12/22/2018, I WILL NO LONGER BE IN WEST TEXAS. I am moving to the Houston area. It has been a pleasure taking care of your animals!

Professional dog trainer. Show dog handler in training. Endlessly patient with animals.

Positive reinforcement training, active play, exercise, and lots of love are what animals get when they stay with me. I have my own fenced in yard and my own car with crates installed ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Temperament, vaccination status, spay/neuter status. Intact animals are not an issue, I would just like to know. I'll usually want to meet you and your dog briefly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Kira

American Pit Bull Terrier and German Shorthaired Pointer
4 years old, 66 lbs.

Strife

Doberman Pinscher
2 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Walks. Fetch and keep away. Positive obedience training. Lots of chew toys.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.