Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Steven F.
Steven F.
October 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley is simply the greatest pet sitter my dog and I have ever met. She kept me up to date on how Tommy's vacay was going so I could rest assured he was having fun while I was at a family reunion. From play to rest I knew Tommy was in good hands the whole time. To top it off, Ashley and her husband are genuinely friendly and accommodating people. Thanks again for taking care ...

Ashley S.
Thank you Steven! Wish you two didn't move away. Boston loved Tommy! Hope all is well with you two!
Ashley S.
Katie L.
Katie L.
October 18, 2016

Ashley is a huge animal lover! She is a very kind and patient person and it shows! She spends the time to get to know your dog and care for him or her with the love that she does for her own dog. I can't recommend her highly enough. Your dog will fell comfortable and loved while cared for by Ashley!

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
James T.
James T.
October 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashley and Boston are fantastic! My pup loves going over there. Ashley always has great communication and is very accommodating with my crazy travel schedule. We have used her now 3-4 times and its 5 stars every time! Highly recommend!!!

Ashley S.
Thank you so much James! Miss seeing Blake around :)
Ashley S.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll smother your pup with XOXO's!

I have been a dog lover all of my life. My husband and I own a sweet and active female neutered pittie mix who is going on three this July. She's basically our "dog-kid."

We live in a nice house in the Nob hill area with a fenced in backyard. My husband works from home and I go to school twice a week during the day for a span of 2 hrs. I also ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences as long as your pup is not at risk of harming anything or anyone. Your pup should be ok around kids as we have my step daughter who is 9 years old over a couple times a week. She loves dogs. Your pup should also be house-trained. We rent so we can't have any "accidents" in the house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Boston

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.