Ashley P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

22
repeat clients
55 Reviews

patty s.
patty s.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

we were very happy with Pepper's experience with Ashley and family. the yard is very nice and large.
they enjoy animals and Pepper seemed to really enjoy them! Lots of photos too. we never worried.

Thank you, Patty! Pepper is such a sweet girl and we loved having her stay with us.
Ashley P.
Deborah M.
Deborah M.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

BEST. SITTERS. EVER.
From the moment we set up a meet-n-greet with Ashley, John, and Jack we knew they would be a good fit for our very "sociable" pups Rascal and Kiki. They asked good questions about our pup's habits -- and told us about their 10-year old golden retriever Cooper -- but they also showed affection and care for our dogs. We were a little nervous about leaving our little guys for 10 days, ...

Thank you for the kind words, Deb! We LOVED having Rascal and Kiki stay with us! We look forward to ...
Ashley P.
Glenn J.
Glenn J.
Apr 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Our Molly was in good hands while we were away. Very caring and professional service. We highly recommend her.

Thank you, Glenn! We enjoyed having Molly stay with us.
Ashley P.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Pet's Home Away From Home!

We have more than 15 years of experience with dogs and we promise to treat your pup as we treat ours - as a member of our family! We have a fenced in back yard for your pup to safely and freely play while here. It is our goal to exceed your expectations.

All services (and their accompanying costs) are custom tailored to you and your pet's needs and wants! We will clearly communicate all ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

The more info you can provide us about your dog will help us serve you best!

--Does your dog play well with other dogs and children?
--Is your dog house and/or crate-trained?
--How much exercise is your dog used to getting each day?
--Are there any aggression issues or separation anxiety?
--Does your pup have any allergies or medical conditions? Is he/she up-to-date on all flea/tick and heartworm medications? Up-to-date on rabies and other vaccinations?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Cooper

Golden Retriever
8 years, 2 months old, 65 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

While your dog is with us, you can expect us to:
*love him/her like you do!
*follow your care instructions
*provide regular play/exercise opportunities
*frequent potty breaks

We have:
*fenced in back yard
*open area floor plan in main living area
*freedom to roam in the house (unless you request otherwise)

We will take photos while your dog is here with us to give you peace of mind and show you the great time your pup is having!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.