Ashley M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Lindsey M.
Lindsey M.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

We needed a very last minute sitter for a long weekend. Ashley was quick to respond and made time to do a meet and greet. Her knowledge and love of dogs was very reassuring. She provided the best Rover card updates and I will most definitely be using her again. Our pup was taken such great care of!

Ashley M.
Rodger O.
Rodger O.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley is warm, genuine and truly cares for your pets. I’ll be using her services again!

Ashley M.
Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

First visit was a win! My Rosie is brand new and potty training, so a big job, and I was extremely concerned about timing and schedule. Ashley relieved all my fears and over delivered! We’ve found a friend!!!!!

Ashley M.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

work from home & flexible schedule

I work primarily from home which makes my schedule very flexible. In my spare time I volunteer at KC Pet Project and I used to volunteer at the San Jose animal shelter so I have over 5 years experience working with a variety of dogs in the shelter environment. I know a lot about dog behavior and training since I have personally trained my dog to be a therapy dog. I can handle all sizes ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Every dog is different but when I do a meet and greet with you I make sure to ask all the right questions to make sure your dog will be taken care of the way they are used to. I don’t have any breed preferences, I have worked with everything from elderly chihuahuas to giant breed puppies and everything in between.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Bailey

Goldendoodle
5 years, 1 month old, 55 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We have a big back yard, a house with lots of dog toys, and a great playmate (my dog Bailey). I will make sure we stick to your dogs routine and provide extra love to make up for your absence.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ashley's Service Area

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.