Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Danny L.
Danny L.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very happy with Ashley when we went on vacation for a week and had to leave our dog behind. Ashley is truly a dog lover, and we could tell that our dog was in great hands. She sent us pictures and updates while we were away, which made us feel even better! We will definitely be going to Ashley again when we need a dog sitter in the future.

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Kendal V.
Kendal V.
Jan 28, 2018

I can not say enough about how much Ashley loves animals! She used to take care of mine all the time when she lived closer! They can sometimes be a handful and she was always happy to care for them. She is very reliable and was always there when I needed her!

Ashley M.
Ashley M.

About Ashley

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, love nature walks

I will provide loving, hands on care for your dog. I am home full-time to provide ample potty trips and lots of petting. I am a former Labrador mommy (she passed away over Christmas after 14 years) and would love to give your dog the same quality of care. I enjoy taking daily nature walks through my neighborhood as well as the nearby Appalachian Trail. My favorite way to end the day is snuggling with ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Behavior with children and cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Ashley watches your pet

Trails in my neighborhood and nature walks near the Appalachian Trail.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.