Ashley M.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Steve And Anna H.
Steve And Anna H.
Mar 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley took very good care of our dog while we were on vacation (I'm not sure he even missed us!) She is highly recommended by us, she even sent us updates! We will certainly use her the next time that we're unable to take our dog with us. Thank you Ashley!!!

Ashley M.
Cynthia S.
Cynthia S.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Pitt bull mix loves this family! Louis always has a wonderful time playing with the kids and the other pups. Ashley takes very good care of him and has great attention to detail.

Ashley M.
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

It was our first Rover experience and we would definitely use Ashley again. She was very accommodating with our schedule our dog seemed very comfortable in her home. I have no doubt our pup received a lot of attention and exercise because she slept practically the whole day she got home. We highly recommend!

Ashley M.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, huge animal lover.

I currently have had dogs and cats in home since I can remember. Love animals and love caring for animals. I have three energetic kids who love playing in the yard with dogs and taking them for walks. Currently have two dogs and cat who love being around other animals. Your animals will feel like part of our family during their stay. I Am very flexible as far as schedules go. I am home full ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how well your dog does with other dogs and kids. I can be flexible with any needs your dog may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Kooper

Puggle
9 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Charlie

Goldendoodle
1 year, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Fluffy

Cat
5 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I walk my dogs a few times during the day/evening. I don’t live by any wooded areas so no worries about ticks or other critters.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.