Ashley L.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Julie N.
Julie N.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Perfect! Ashley was so sweet and excercised my boys every day. I have no worries that they are the happiest boys when she is around. She was able to accommodate all our needs!!

Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Jose D.
Jose D.
Jun 11, 2018

Ashley es una jven de muy buen Corazon y ama mucho Los animalitos y es muy amable y muy buena con los animalitos muy responsible y amorosa desde niña le gustavan los perritos Los Gatos pajaritos cabayos exetera es una muy buena jovensita

Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Jacob C.
Jacob C.
May 29, 2018

Ashley was recommended to me from a friend who had her watch her dogs in the past. My dog suffers from severe separation anxiety so I am always looking for an adequate dog sitter. I must say that I Ashley was beyond amazing she was patient and caring with my sweet girl. normally when I am not home my poor pupper will chew on anything she can get a hold of but when Ashley watched ...

Ashley L.
Ashley L.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Help A Future Zoologist Out Pick Me

Greetings! The domestication of dogs may just be the greatest phenomenon to ever occur, don't you agree? Dogs played a key role in my childhood and I simply do not recall a time where I was not caring for those furry goofballs. Dog sitting is a hobby of mine and I have attained 20+ years taking care of all sorts animals. I have experience with purebreds to pound puppies, hardy healthy dogs, and those with ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Any medical requirements, allergies, behavioral tendencies, pet's likes/dislikes, and can I give them treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Ashley watches your pet

I adore the outdoors, I can accommodate even the most active puppy! I enjoy quiet areas that are more suitable for dog walks. There are several lovely trails near my home that are quite accommodating, I do also frequent a few parks in Redlands.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.