Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Lindsey N.
Lindsey N.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley and her BF, Alex were so helpful. I needed a sitter last minute for my sweetheart Hazel, and they were more than glad to take her. Ashley sent me pics throughout the weekend and Hazel seemed to have had a great time with her two other dogs. Will definitely use her again!

Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Danny W.
Danny W.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley did a wonderful job taking care of my pet for the time frame I ask for. She send a few pictures of my dog to my while I was out of town as well. I will definitely request for her in the future.

Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Kameron J.
Kameron J.
Feb 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was outstanding with my dog. She kept me updated with everything that was going on. She took my dog in like her own. I will say my dog had a blast, and I will definitely use you again. Highly recommend anyone to go with Ashley if you are needing to use Rover. Thanks again Ashley

Ashley L.
Ashley L.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy pup = happy life!

Hi I'm Ashley! I'm a HUGE dog lover of all breeds and sizes. I have always had dogs since I was born, and the hardest thing about college for me was being away from my dogs and not being able to have my own. I grew up with big dogs and small dogs, so I’m comfortable with all sizes. I currently have two rescue terrier mixes that are litter-mates, they are the sweetest and ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

What kind of schedule is your dog on? Are there any restrictions on food and treats? Is your pup crate trained? (This isn't necessary but it's always useful to know!) What can I do to make sure your pup has the best time staying with me? Please note that I do work during the day Monday - Friday, so if you’re boarding during the week your dog will be at home with my pups, so being potty trained or crate trained is very helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.