Ashley K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Blayne N.
Blayne N.
Apr 27, 2018

Ashley was my first experience with a dog sitter and I was surprisingly satisfied!! I have two large dogs, one Great Dane and one Labrador and she handled them both with ease! You can instantly tell that she has a passion for animals. She warmed right up to both of my boys and within minutes, they found a new best friend. I received updates upon my arrival on how often they were walked, fed, drank ...

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Angela K.
Angela K.
Apr 24, 2018

Ashley took care of our little Terrier, Jackson. He loves to spend time with her.
She's very attentive to his needs and very loving and gentle.
Ashley also has a way with cats too...even the skiddish ones!
Birds and Chipmunks too!
They all love her and so do I.
Thanks Ashley

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Paul W.
Paul W.
Apr 23, 2018

Ashley is one of the most loving and responsible woman I have every meet. Her ability to connect to people and dogs makes her a special person. Ashley has taken care of my dog Grayson Valentino many times when I was out of town. Without prompting she would many times send a picture of Grayson while in her care. I would trust Ashley explicitly with any of my dogs or children for that matter.

Ashley K.
Ashley K.

About Ashley

11
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your furbaby is my priority

First off I am more than just a dog sitter..I am an animal lover and I have a lot of compassion for all dogs and animals ! Your dog/furbaby is going to think of me as a best friend before the day is over. I will be available at least 3 times a day to walk, feed, groom, play, and whatever else it is you and your dog need ! I have not only owned ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if your dog/furbaby is people friendly, if he/she bites or has ever bitten anyone, how old he/she is, does your dog need special treatment, does your dog do well on walks out near other dogs, is your dog used to being around children, does your dog need special food prepared...etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Ashley watches your pet

I will be able to provide walks to the park or wherever your dog/furbaby prefers best, potty breaks at least 3 times a day, feeding and fresh water refills, playing fetch or whatever activities your dog likes best, brushing your dogs fur to not only get the excess hair removed, but allowing this to be a relaxing moment that all dogs/animals deserve, I will be able to provide a bath depending on your preference also.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.