Ashley K.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$43
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Brent L.
Brent L.
Aug 29, 2018

Ashley is absolutely great with dogs. Very attentive and caring. She has grown up around dogs and it shows. It’s funny because every time there is a gathering, you can always find her with the dogs.

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Angela H.
Angela H.
Aug 29, 2018

She’s been a good friend of mind for sometime. For as long as I’ve known here she’s always had a pet. These last two years I see her going non profit events for rescues, she even owns to rescue dogs of her own!!

Ashley K.
Ashley K.

About Ashley

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home and local volunteer

Hello! My name is Ashley. I’m originally from Baltimore, MD. Moved to amazing PA 6 years ago, here I work from in Downingtown,PA on a farm by March Creek! I currently walk dogs on another app as well. In my free time I volunteer at Lamancha and BVSPCA, by volunteering I’ve handled dogs of all personalities and sizes!! Also about to take the basics of dog training course that the local SPCA ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Dahlia

American Staffordshire Terrier
8 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Marvin

Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
6 months old, 10 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.