Ashley K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Macy R.
Macy R.
Oct 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was awesome!! She sent pictures of our doggies every day and had an open line of communication. We were hesitant to leave our dogs with anyone but we felt comfortable leaving them with her. Thanks Ashley!!

Ashley K.
Ryan P.
Ryan P.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley was an amazing dog sitter for midnight while we were out of state. She sent pictures and updates of how things were going every few days which was great. Any time I messaged her to check how things were I always got a quick response. I would greatly recommend Ashley as a sitter and if I ever need the services again I would definitely choose her.

Ashley K.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Our baby loves Ashley’s home more than he loves ours. She’s awesome!

Ashley K.

About Ashley

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time and flexible!

Hello!
My name is Ashley and you and your dogs will absolutley love working with me! I won’t just care for your dogs, I will play with them and make sure they have fun and aren’t so lonely when you have to leave them. I am able to provide everything from walks to trips to the dog park. I can even do things like vet visits and taking them to and from grooming appointments. I ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I am willing to board or house sit any breed of dog as long as they don’t have a bite history.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Larry

Chihuahua and Dachshund
3 years, 10 months old, 15 lbs.

Jada

Dachshund
13 years, 1 month old, 13 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

Ashley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.