Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Peggy M.
Peggy M.
July 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Buddy loved Ashley. I don't think he was ready to come home. I could not be happier with Ashley, she treated Buddy like he was her dog. She even took him to the doggy park with my permission. I will use her again One of the best sitters I've ever had.
Peggy Marek

Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
March 9, 2017

I have left my dog in Ashley's care a handful of times. She takes care of her as she is her own & never neglects my dogs special requirements.

Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Cheryl P.
Cheryl P.
March 9, 2017

Ashley is a friend of mine who has done a great job watching my Chihuahua Chico in the past. Her dog Lola is hilarious and they play until they pass out. Ashley is always reliable and super friendly. Give her and Lola a chance you will not be disappointed!

Ashley H.
Ashley H.

About Ashley

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Small Doggy Home Away from Home

About me:
I work from home (realtor) so I am home most part of the day working on the computer. I do have appointments, but they will take max 4 hours. I live in the Olmos Park area in a nice neighborhood! I love cuddling and playing with dogs and look forward to meeting yours!

Experience:
I have 8+ years experience with taking care of dogs. Now I own my own pup named Lola. She ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house-broken?
Is your dog crate trained??
Does your dog get along with cats?

I prefer small dogs that would get along with my dog - the main purpose I am doing this is so my dog can have fun playing with yours :)

About Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Lola

Maltese and Poodle
2 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.