Ashley H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Sitter- Enjoys walking your dog

Hello! My name is Ashley Holmes and I LOVE dogs! My family and I owned one dog and two cats. Their names were Lovely, Kenya, and Poncho. I helped take care of our daushund Yorkie by walking her, feeding her, helping administer medication, and assisting my mother with grooming our dog. In addition, I have several years of experience taking care of my neighbors and cousins dogs. When they go on vacation my cousin and ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know: How often your dog normally needs to be walked and when you normally feed him/ her? Also is it ok if your dog has treats? Is your dog diabetic or does he/she have any other health condition I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Ashley watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy playing time and cuddles. In addition he or she will be treated like family and I will feed them during their normal feeding schedule.

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.