Ashley F.

Ashley F.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Ashley

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Here to care for your pup

I only accept one dog at a time. I have a large semi-fenced yard to play fetch and run around. I have a ten pound neutered male dog that is still getting used to other dogs, but he is much more comfortable with friends his size. He is an indoor dog but enjoys his walks and outside fetch time. I am home most of the day and will make special accommodations for your pups needs ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Are they crate trained? Are they potty trained? How do they notify you of needing to go to the bathroom? Do they get along with other dogs? Do they have a temper? Any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Fox

Pomeranian
6 years old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.