Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Lien K.
Lien K.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Ashley! I was helping my niece find someone to care for her dog during her upcoming trip out of town over the Thanksgiving holiday. We searched Rover for local sitters and liked Ashley's profile the best and she happened to live very close by. So, we contacted her and thankfully she was available with short notice. She cared for Bindi for 10 days. My niece was happy with how Ashley ...

Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Kierstyn P.
Kierstyn P.
Jul 7, 2018

Ashley has a love for animals that I can’t explain. She’s compassionate and sweet with them. She’s always willing to spend her time and attention on my fur babies.

Ashley E.
Ashley E.

About Ashley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat them like my own

Life wouldn't be the same without your dogs, so I am dedicated to protecting and loving them whenever they need a little extra attention. I have been taking care of dogs my entire life and I currently have two fur babies of my own. I love to play fetch, cuddle, and spend time with any dog of any size or breed. I am usually never away from the house for more than a couple hours ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable with any breed! Just let me know if they are friendly with other dogs, have a tendency to chew a lot, and if they are potty trained. No answer would prevent me from taking care of your dog, it would just allow me to be better prepared for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.


English Setter and Labrador Retriever
1 year old, 40 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

If the cement is cool enough for their paws, we will walk around the neighborhood (yours if I am just walking, or around mine if I am sitting for you). If it's too hot outside for a walk, we would play fetch, tug-of-war, or just relax.
If you are comfortable with it, we could always take a trip to the local dog park! I will only go to Fairmont Dog Park.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.