Ashley C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ashley's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ashley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

36
repeat clients
68 Reviews

Cuiyan M.
Cuiyan M.
Jul 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashely is a really nice person. She loves dogs so much that she took care of our boy very well. If she is available, I definitely will drop off my dog with her EVERY TIME, due to her patience, sweetness and good pricing. Lucky was super happy to hang out with her and her dogs!

Ashley C.
Louis V.
Louis V.
Jul 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley is great! Highly recommend for dog sitting!

Ashley C.
Louis V.
Louis V.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashley is great! Highly recommend for dog/puppy sitting!

Ashley C.

About Ashley

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vet Tech, Home Full Time!

Hi, I’m Ashley. I grew up around dogs and have loved animals for as long as I can remember.

I began working at the SPCA of Texas about four years ago. Previously, I taught pre-school. As an adoption counselor at the SPCA, I helped animals find the right homes. I was then promoted to an admission specialist position where I helped owners surrender their pets, fostered animals, and coordinated lost-and-found pets. I received in-depth ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I’d like to ask the following questions about your pet:

- How do they behave around other dogs?
- How does your pup react to strangers?
- Are they crate or leash trained?
- Can your pooch have treats?
- Are there any medical issues I should know about?
- Has your dog ever been bitten? If so, when?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Ralphie

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Adeline (Addie)

Great Dane, Poodle, and Redbone Coonhound
3 years, 5 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I'm up for whatever your pet needs! We can go on long walks, head to the park, work on training, or just hang out at home. Pups love having a routine. I’ll stick to your set schedule so you won’t have to stress about your fur baby while you’re away. If needed, I have two extra rooms in my home where your dog can rest separately from my pets. I will also make sure to send lots of updates and pictures during our time together.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.