House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
71%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Maureen M.
Maureen M.
Jul 5, 2018

Ashley has taken care of our dogs (2 seniors) for several years. She is very sensitive the their needs, both physical and emotional. She understands that when we are out of town, the dogs need a little extra TLC. She typically walks our dogs around the neighborhood, although sometimes they pay a visit to the dog park nearby. She is also good with our 3 cats. Ashley has a puppy of her own and she ...

Ashley C.
Ashley C.

About Ashley

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student, athletic, flexible

Hey! I am a college student with lots of experience working with dogs. I have flexible hours because my classes are spread out, and some days I only have one class. In middle school and high school, I served 100+ volunteer hours for the Central NE Humane Society. My family has always been animal lovers, and we used to always foster and rescue dogs at my house. I have a dog of my own, a ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed preferences, but your dog has to be friendly with both animals and humans.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Blue

Siberian Husky
9 months old, 30 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

We will go on walks where ever you prefer. Your neighborhood, my neighborhood, etc. I enjoy going to the dog park and could even bring my dog along for company, depending on your preferences and your dogs friendliness. If we were at the dog park, we could walk, your dog, could roam freely and we could play fetch. Or, I would also enjoy just going to your house, and walking your dog in your area.

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ashley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.