Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Colleen A.
Colleen A.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Can I give her 6 stars? Or even 7? Ashley is beyond great. I get a text when she starts every visit, another when she is finished. I have information about walks, feeding, going potty. I get pictures as well as comments. Thank you Ashley!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley is amazing!!!!!! My pups love her!!!!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Andrea L.
Andrea L.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

So Helpful and Communicates very well....always sends photos!

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving care when you can't be there

I've had animals (dogs, cats, hermit crabs, hamsters, a rabbit) my whole life. I have experience taking care of dogs from puppies to seniors. I believe animals are family and should be treated that way. My dad became the director of an animal shelter when I was 12 and was there for 13 years. I volunteered there through high school also. I work part-time from my home so I make my own hours. This means ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Is your dog crate trained? If so, please bring their crate.
Do they have any routines?
Do they get seperation anxiety? If so, how could I comfort them?
Are there certain kinds of toys that are their favorite? Or that they definitely will destroy?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Carlee

Border Collie and Great Pyrenees
3 years, 7 mo. old, 53 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.