Ashley B.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Julia S.
Julia S.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

She sent me pictures of my animals everyday and did an amazing job.

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Greg W.
Greg W.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was wonderful. Always on time and kept us updated with text and pictures. We will use her again.

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Irene W.
Irene W.
Mar 21, 2018

We love Ashley B! She takes amazing care of our animals and is very trustworthy. She does what she says and is willing to go over and beyond to care for your furbabies. I didn't worry at all while I was in Txs for a week. I knew she was going to take excellent care of them . She not only gave me a peace of mind but a vacation that I could soley relax on ...

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Luver! Cat Luver!

My name is Ashley. I adore animals. I have been pet sitting for years now. I currently work at Green Acres Stables as Barn Manager. I also have worked in doggy daycares, as a dog walker and as a vet tech at Ark Animal Hospital. I will take care of your baby like he/she is my own. I have 1 dog Bella a lab mix sweetest girl ever and 2 bunnies Baloo and Hulk ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know attitude, if the dog is fixed, breed , and age.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashley's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Bella

Mixed
6 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Simba

Golden Retriever and Mixed
4 months old, 15 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Yes I love walking. There are many nature trails in my area that I take my baby too and if you'd like I would bring yours along.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in my room with me. If you have a crate feel free to bring it if not that is no problem.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I spend every moment I am not at work with my pets , therefore yours will be treated like my own =)

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.