Ashley B.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Ashley was awesome with my two dogs! She kept in touch throughout my dogs stay, which made me feel really comfortable. She always sends photos which is also a good feel when you are away from your fur-babies. I would definitely recommend using her.

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Angela H.
Angela H.
Mar 25, 2015
Verified Stay

Ashley was very professional and I truly feel like she cares about the animals she has with her. I felt like my furry children were her furry children which makes me so much more at ease leaving them.
It is also very reassuring knowing she is a Veterinary Technician, this way if anything would ever happen they are in a professionals care and she knows what to do.

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Certified Veterinary Technician

I am aVeterinary Technician with over 14 years experience in the field. I specialize in medical cases, but am more than willing to pet sit for anyone that needs me. I own 2 cats and a dog, that are good with other animals. I treat my pet sitting animals like they are my own. I have some clients that I get to watch grow from rambunctious puppies to stately seniors. At that point they basically ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

Routine! The most valuable information is knowing what their pets daily routine is and what they need. It's all about the individual.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ashley's Pets

Noodle

not provided, 10 lbs.

Frank and Beans

Cat
10 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Ashley watches your pet

I cater their experience to each individual. If they want to snuggle on the couch, that's cool with me! If they want to go on long walks or maybe go on a trail walk, that's cool to!

In Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.