Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Ashley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Mary Ann K.
Mary Ann K.
December 3, 2015

Ashley would make a fabulous dog sitter. She has had a love of animals, but especially dogs, since she was a young girl. She would definitely treat any dog with love and patience and give your dog the right care and attention. Dogs are an extension of her family and she definitely treats the two she owns as if they were her own children. She has a special heart for unwanted animals and loves to ...

Ashley B.
Ashley B.
RJ  S.
RJ S.
November 25, 2015

Ashley is amazing! My dogs love her, almost more than me. They get very excited to see her and to go to her house or to have her at our house. We've used her services for years & will continue. She has a true heart of gold for animals. She has a sixth sense about them and they definitely are in tune to that. She's gentle and loving. She does a lot of work with ...

Ashley B.
Ashley B.

About Ashley

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Bark for Life Pet Care

When you chose me to take care of your fur babies, you'll get a level of professionalism unmatched as well as a level of love for your babies that only a mother can give! I understand how hard it is to leave them. I promise to treat your fur baby or babies like my own. They will come home to you better than when you left ❤️
Please contact me with any questions you may have ...

What Ashley would like to know about your dog

***please no excessive barkers***

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Ashley's Pets

Rowie

American Staffordshire Terrier and Boxer
7 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Molly

Miniature Schnauzer and Pug
12 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.