Ashley A.

Ashley A.

Newalla, Newalla, OK

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ashley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Anonymous U.
Anonymous U.
June 10, 2017

Ashley is a good person with a huge heart for both people and animals. She is kind and very detail oriented to any owner special requests. She also has a good 2 acre property for playful dogs and a large comfortable home for indoor dogs.

Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Meredith D.
Meredith D.
October 10, 2016
Verified Stay

This was my first experience with Dogvacay and I would say it was exactly what I was looking for! My dogs loved the meet and greet with Ashley. This was perfect as my older dog does not stay in a crate. I also have an 8 month old puppy and Ashley was great with him and continued with his training. She seems to really like dogs and has 2 of her own. It was so ...

Ashley A.
Ashley A.

About Ashley

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wagging Tails

My husband and I love dogs! At least one of us will always be here unless we have a quick errand. We live in a cul-de-sac and we love to go on walks! We even have a guest bed for our furry visitors. Central air conditioning and heat is kept at a comfortable temperature. Bathing is an additional service I offer.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ashley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ashley's Pets

Zeus

Yorkshire Terrier
5 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Ares

Mixed
3 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.