(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Raheel M.
Raheel M.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a wonderful experience with Ashlee she was prompt in responsing and showing up on time to take our pup out for a walk both days. Very detail oriented with keeping us up date with pics and texts. Awesome experience and would highly recommend, will definitely book again. Thank you.

Ashlee M.
Ashlee M.
Crista K.
Crista K.
Sep 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Ashlee did a fantastic job!!! I came home to happy dogs that were well taken care of!!! She sent me pictures while I was away which was very nice since my dogs are very important to me. She listened to how I take care of them and replicated it which made our time away easier on us and the dogs. I will definitely book with her again!!!!

Ashlee M.
Ashlee M.
Steve S.
Steve S.
May 27, 2015
Verified Stay

Ashlee M. Is awesome pet and home sitter!!! Even after a large snake was curled up on our front door her first day, that did not deter her from doing a great job with our pets and home! Would recommend, trust and use her again anytime!

Ashlee M.
I just saw this! But thank you so much. I really enjoyed watching all your puppies last May. If you ...
Ashlee M.

About Ashlee

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover!

My name is Ashlee Lucio. I am 25 years old. I am very experienced with dogs, I have 3 dogs of my own. I can take care of your dog anyday of the week. I have complete open availability The maximum distance I can travel is 30 miles. I charge $25 per night. My services are feeding, walking, and playtime. I can give daily photographs via email or text.

I have been around dogs my ...

What Ashlee would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I would need to know age, breed, diet requirements. The dog/dogs favorite toys and treats. I would also need to know the dog/dogs feeding and walking schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will spend as much time with your dog as needed. I love being around dogs.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes. I can water plants, bring in the mail, turn on/off the lights, etc.

Ashlee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.