Ashlee K.

Venice, Venice, CA

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$46
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host 1 dog per night.
Ashlee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ashlee's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Regan K.
Regan K.
Apr 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Really appreciated how Ashlee seemed to take care of our dog with as much care and affection as if she were her own. Offered some nice doggie dinnner she had made for her dog Bam Bam. Sent us sweet pics during the 2 day stay whuch illustrated what a good weekend our dog was having.

Ashlee K.
Regan K.
Regan K.
Jan 24, 2017
Verified Stay

The neighbor who usually boards our recently rescued terrier/poodle with separation anxiety was unavailable so we searched online and found Rover & nearby Ashlee. She was friendly and super accommodating, welcoming my request to meet early/by 7am and flexible about my unknown exact time of return (we were going to Women's March L.A.). Very pleased Ashlee's dog Bam Bam was a great match for our dog and that Ahslee took them on a hike together. ...

Ashlee K.
Karina O.
Karina O.
Sep 14, 2015
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and Ashlee made me feel so comfortable and at ease leaving my dog with her. She was so great and super accommodating! She sent me pictures throughout my pet's stay and it made me feel a ton better than having him stay at a pet hotel. I know that pepito received all the attention he usually does at home ,while he was with Ashlee. I highly recommend her!!

Ashlee K.

About Ashlee

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible Dog Sitter in Venice

Hello I'm Ashlee and I am a professional that loves dogs! I enjoy walks and the outdoors so having dog buddies to join is always great. I'm most available on weekends.

I am very responsible and trustworthy. I've worked in animal shelters and have held many fundraisers and special events for dogs. I also work in production and have experience working with dogs on set.

Being a dog owner myself I understand how important your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ashlee's Pets

Bam Bam

Mixed
4 years, 4 months old, 19 lbs.

When Ashlee watches your pet

My style is to create a comfortable atmosphere. I will follow any directions provided.

In Ashlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ashlee's Neighborhood

Ashlee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.