Ashlee H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ashlee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ashlee's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Ashlee is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Kenneth S.
Kenneth S.
Sep 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Ashlee watched our dogs over Labor Day weekend and we couldn’t be more pleased. She sent us pupdates and comforted one of our dogs who is a little afraid of storms. I highly recommend Ashlee and look forward to using her services again.

Ashlee H.
James L.
James L.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Great and fast communication both prior to booking and during the doggies stay. Updates & Photos were received daily. We would recommend her services for your furry family members. We will be back when our doggies need a sitter again.

Ashlee H.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

We needed a puppy sitter on extremely short notice and Ashlee responded right away!Ashlee and her daughter were awesome with our Mini Doxie. Her daughter seems very responsible and helpful. Great pair to puppy sit and we look forward to using their services again!

Ashlee H.

About Ashlee

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A fun and loving home for pups!

Hi, my name is Ashlee. I've been dog sitting for the past 2 years now. I love it so much, because it is just so much fun! My daughter and I get to play with so many different dogs! I currently only have a cat in the house, but she usually stays out of sight when doggies are around. My daughter is 8, and she is a big animal lover. She is always very gentle ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ashlee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Ashlee watches your pet

In Ashlee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ashlee's Neighborhood

Ashlee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.