Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ash can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ash's Photos


2 Reviews
Rebekah C.
Rebekah C.
Jun 4, 2018

Ashley has dog sat several times for a friend of mine, always demonstrating a huge love for animals and the responsibility needed to care for them. I would highly recommend her as a caregiver!

Ash O.
Laura R.
Laura R.
Jun 4, 2018

Ash has a huge heart for animals. She is incredibly caring, diligent, and trustworthy. I don’t think she’s ever met a dog she hasn’t loved immediately. I would trust her with my own fur babies and gladly recommend her to anyone!

Ash O.

About Ash

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced, loving care for pets!

My name is Ash and I absolutely love animals of all kinds. I have grown up with and trained dogs and cats of my own my whole life. Additionally, I have experience with handling multiple dogs of various breeds, ages, and temperaments; as well as cats, reptiles, fish, small animals, and even a few exotic animals through my time spent working at PetSmart for the past three years, and with helping care for animals from ...

What Ash would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if your dog has any medical conditions or specific anxieties so I can be on the look out for any signs of distress or discomfort and be able to act quickly to help them and calm them down. Additionally, I like to know who your vet is in case of emergencies, what types of food they are on and how often you feed them, as well as some of their favourite activities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ash's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ash watches your pet

I would be happy to take your dog with me on runs, to a park, or swimming. For those who prefer to stay indoors, I love to cuddle or play tug-of-war with them. I can also assist with training!

In Ash's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ash's Service Area

Ash's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.